postparalax

Orhan Cem Çetin, fotoğrafçı vs.

MYRKA

with one comment

Yıllarca kapalı durdu.

Bana zaten kapalı gelmişti.

İçini bilememek, açmaya kıyamamak hoşuma gidiyordu.

MYRKA.

Hangi dangalak büyünü bozdu?

Ah Myrka, içini biliyorum artık.

 

MYRKA.

A closed, sealed box for years.

It had already defeated, resisted so many tempted owners before it finally came to me.

I liked the fact that I had no idea about what the inside looked like.

I still remember the moment when the battle ended and the seal broke so easily.

Oh, you S.O.B.

Will never forgive you.

 

Alıntı:
TutKeep / OCÇ / 2008

Written by Orhan Cem Çetin

13 Eylül 2014 01:28

çektim i_shot, benim_sanat my_art, TutKeep, Yazdım I_wrote kategorisinde yayınlandı

Tagged with

Bir Yanıt

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. turban, tesettur, kapali kutuda saklanan kiymeyli mucevherler vs.🙂

    hoppabaz

    30 Aralık 2014 at 09:32


Bir Cevap Yazın

