postparalax

Orhan Cem Çetin, fotoğrafçı vs.

Ondan biraz korkuyorum // This bottle really scares me

with one comment

Bir grup yabancıyla birlikte, pek de tekin olmayan bir bölgede, geniş bir arazide yürüyorduk. Önce boş fişek kartuşları, sonra da bu metal şişeyi buldum. Defalarca üstüne basılmış gibiydi. İçinden ne çıktığına dair ise hiçbir belirti, bir yazı ya da işaret yoktu.

Bu nedenle ondan biraz korkuyorum aslında.

 

We were miles away from the nearest town, slowly walking down a rocky hillside. I picked up two red colored and undersized rifle cartridges before noticing this trampled upon aluminum bottle.

I had immediately assumed that it used to contain some kind of an explosive; probably because I instinctively associated it with the cartridges.

In fact I haven’t got the slightest idea about what came out of it.

This bottle really scares me.

Alıntı:
TutKeep / OCÇ / 2008

Written by Orhan Cem Çetin

15 Şubat 2015 00:44

Bir Yanıt

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. :)))

    basak

    06 Mart 2015 at 14:05


Yorum bırakın